Each country file will be fullfil during and after the meeting with children and youth organisations.
Then do not hesitate to visit regularly the website to follow the world tour!!!
 

The Children and Youth Organizations met aboard will be leisure centre, orphanages, district centers, etc. all our international partners have integrated the OWIWO project in order to exchange on education on international citizenship and interculturality.


Around those two themes, we will etablish with each organization an information sheet in order to define the course of action when we met. All actions that will be set on the field, will be direct to this tool, in order to built coherent exchanges and allow despite all, a certain flexibility. Secondly, we will be on the field for about one month and a half, for each organization, which will allow us to create a description form in order to know better and better disclose the structure, its fonctioning, its wishes, and projects.


In the same time we will propose pedagogical actions based on different themes named previously. Those last will be listed before the departure by thematic (education, ecology, health, geography, etc.) and by type (workshop, games, scenes, etc.). The  organizations partners will have the possibility to take over those actions, by adpatating them to their own culture, geographic situation, etc.


This exchange must allow to highlight the wealth of each organization, through interactions with organizations partners in France (cf Owiwo  partners) and all actions realized will be upload on the Owiwo website.

Chaque dossier pays sera alimenté pendant et à la suite de la rencontre avec les structures enfance jeunesse rencontrées.
Donc n'hésitez pas à visiter le site régulièrement pour suivre le tour du monde!!!
 

Les organisations enfance jeunesse qui seront rencontrées à l’international sont des centres de jeunes, des orphelinats, des centres de quartiers, etc. Tous nos partenaires à l’étranger ont intégrés le projet OWIWO afin d’échanger sur l’éducation à la citoyenneté internationale et l’interculturalité.


Autour de ces deux thèmes, nous allons établir avec chaque organisation une fiche action afin de définir les modalités de notre rencontre. Toutes les actions qui seront mises en places sur le terrain, tourneront autour de cet outil référent, afin de construire des échanges cohérents et permettre malgré tout une certaine flexibilité. Dans un second temps, nous serons sur le terrain pendant une durée d’un mois pour chaque organisation, ce qui nous permettra de créer une fiche d’identité afin de mieux connaître et faire connaître la structure, son fonctionnement, ses envies, ses projets.


En parallèle nous proposerons des actions pédagogiques basés sur les thèmes cités précédemment. Ces derniers auront été répertoriés avant le départ par thématique (éducation, écologie, santé, géographie, etc.) et par type (ateliers, jeux, scènes, etc.). Les organisations partenaires auront la possibilité de s’approprier ces actions, en les adaptant à leur propre culture, situation géographique, etc.


Cet échange doit permettre de valoriser la richesse de chaque organisation, au travers notamment des interactions avec les organisations partenaires au niveau local (cf partenaires Owiwo) et la mise en ligne de toutes les actions réalisées, sur le site internet OWIWO.